BikeTrial Malaysia

Bringing Observed Trials to Malaysia

The 2010 National BikeTrial Championship season will be commencing once again with the 1st round of competition starting on the 17th of October!

Round 1: Xiao Guilin (Bukit Gombak), 17 October, 8am.
Round 2: Pasir Ris Town Park, 12 December, 8am.
*Do take note that the location of Round 2 has been changed to Pasir Ris Town Park instead of Pasir Ris Park.

8am Reporting time for competititors
830am-930am Equipment and Bike Check
930am-1000am Riders and Observer Meeting
1000am 1st Rider flag off.
2pm-230pm Last rider return
3pm-330pm Prize Giving ceremony and Tear down

Truck Time: 4 hours
5 Sections, 3 Laps, total of 15 Sections.
Section Viewing Available after 3pm on Sat, 16/10/2010

Entry Fee – $25 per round
*Riders are advised to register 1 week before the competition dates as no late registration will be accepted.

Junior – 20″ to 26″
Senior – 20″ to 26″ ( Cat for Re-selection of Elite 2011)

Date Line for Reg: 11/10/2010 3pm sharp.

Registration at:
BikeTrial Singapore
BikeTrial Asia Union Office
118 Telok Kurau Road
Singapore 423803
+65 63444579
+65 81124923


Views: 37

© 2021   Created by Jack.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service